INTERREG Euro-Mediterranean Programme (EURO MED) 2021-2027 - Eligible Programme area

Euro-MED 2021-2027 programme covers 10 member states of the European Union (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Slovenia and Spain), as well as four EU candidate countries - Albania, Montenegro gora, the Republic of North Macedonia and Bosnia and Herzegovina, or a total of 69 Level 2 (NUTS 2) regions. The Republic of Bulgaria participates with its entire territory in the programme.