INTERACT III 2014-2020 Interregional Cooperation Programme - Beneficiaries

Beneficiaries of the Programme are four decentralised units, Vienna (Austria), Turku (Finland), Valencia (Spain) and Viborg (Denmark) as all activities are carried out by the coordinators working in these regional offices.

 The main target groups are:

- Programme officers / employees in territorial cooperation programmes, including programmes that are implemented at the external borders of the EU, funded by IPA II and programmes financed by the European Neighbourhood Instrument

- National / regional stakeholders

- Stakeholders across the European Union which will interact only to the extent necessary for the purposes of cooperation.