INTERACT III 2014-2020 Interregional Cooperation Programme - Programme bodies

Managing Authority is the Bratislava self-governing region, INTERACT Department, Slovakia.

 National authorities – each participating state determines an appropriate structure to represent it in the Programme. National Authority for the Republic of Bulgaria is “Territorial Cooperation Management” Directorate General at the Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works.

Regional units – the structures managing the Programme will be supported by four regional offices located in the cities of Vienna (Austria), Turku (Finland), Valencia (Spain) and Viborg (Denmark).