INTERREG-IPA CBC Bulgaria – the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Programme 2014-2020 - Beneficiaries

Local and regional authorities and/or their associations;

National authorities and/or their regional/local structures;

National and sectoral development agencies;

Non-governmental organisations (NGOs)

Administrations of protected areas;

Regional tourism associations / NGOs in the field of tourism;

Business support structures – chambers of commerce, professional business associations, business clusters, etc.;

Educational and social institutions;

Research and academic institutions;

Cultural institutions (museums, libraries, art galleries, community centres, etc.).